Meet the Team

Our team of professional consultants from a variety of cultures and backgrounds are excited to hear from you, connect with us today!

Tanweer Daya
Project Lead
tanweer@meettheone.org

Zahra Albattat
Team Consultant
zahra@meettheone.org

Khadije Bazzi
Team Consutant
khadije@meettheone.org

Marium Hakeem
Team Consultant
marium@meettheone.org
Humann Matori
Team Consultant
humann@meettheone.org
Nazneen Nathani Mirza
Team Consultant
nazneen@meettheone.org
Touba Haidary
Team Consultant
touba@meettheone.org
Ali Abbas
Team Consultant
ali@meettheone.org

Sukaina Premjee
Team Consultant
sukaina@meettheone.org
Rida Jawwad
Web Developer & Social media
rida@meettheone.org
Syed Mahdi Al-Qazwini
Advisor

Shabnam Dewji
Advisor
Hajj Hani Rahal
Advisor